Foundations of Computing and Decision Sciences would not be able to provide valuable peer-reviewed articles without the diligent efforts of our volunteers. They not only help identify the best of our submissions, but also provide detailed reviews aiding the authors to improve their manuscripts. Peer review is a demanding process so we would like to publicly express our gratitude to our reviewers for their efforts throughout 2022.

Maryam Moradi Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Sankar Kumar Roy Vidyasagar University

Eren Ozceylan Gaziantep Üniversitesi

Asra Ahmadi Oman University

Nicolas Torzec Université d'Angers

Paweł Wojciechowski Poznan University of Technology

Krzysztof Pancerz Zamoyski Academy

Thibaut Lust Sorbonne Universite

Adam Meissner Poznan University of Technology

Tadeusz Morzy *Poznan University of Technology*

Jevgenijus Toldinas Kaunas University of Technology

Adel Pourghader Islamic Azad University

Robert Susmaga Poznan University of Technology

Milad Abolghasemian Islamic Azad University

Karol Opara Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences

Urszula Boryczka Silesian University

Szymon Wilk Poznan University of Technology

Sławomira Hajduk Bialystok University of Technology

Izabela Szczech Poznan University of Technology

Robert Nowak Warsaw University of Technology

Mehran Akrami Ferdowsi University of Mashahd

Mahammad Gheibi Amirkabir University of Technology

Marek Pawlicki Bydgoszcz University of Science and Technology

Fatemeh Gholiyanjouybari Tecnológico de Monterrey, Escuela de Ingeniería y Ciencias

Maryam Moosivand Institute for Management and Planning Studies

Jan Badura Silesian University of Technology

Milad Abolghasemian Islamic Azad University

Alireza Goli University of Isfahan

Agata Sielska SGH Warsaw School of Economics

Dawid Wiśniewski Poznan University of Technology

Michalis Doumpos Technical University of Crete

Marcin Hernes Wroclaw University of Economics and Business

Jakub Dutkiewicz Poznan University of Technology

Maciej Komosiński Poznan University of Technology

Mateusz Lango Poznan University of Technology

Majid Abedini Islamic Azad University Central Tehran Branch

Julia Golubeva Kazan Federal University

Adewoye Olabode Yaba College of Technology

Iwona Karcz-Dulęba Wroclaw Insitute of Technology

İsmail Özcan İstanbul Technical University

Galina Aleksandrovna Ignetyeva Lugansk State Medical University

Soumen Kumar Das *Midnapore City College*

Betul Kalayci *Middle East Technical University*

Kerem Ugurlu Nazarbayev University

Maciej Romaniuk Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences

Tomasz Brzęczek Poznan University of Technology

Hanna Sawicka Poznan University of Technology

Dominik Belter *Poznan University of Technology*

Maciej Smołka AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków

Małgorzata Marciniak Institute of Computer Science Polish Academy of Sciences

Aleksandra Baczkiewicz University of Szczecin

Krzysztof Patan Zielona Góra University

Jurgita Antucheviciene Vilnius Gediminas Technical University

Zbiegniew Czech Silesia University of Technology

Jan Kozak University of Economics in Katowice

Banu Içmen Erdem Eskisehir Technical University

Luis C. Dias University of Coimbra